You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A HF rant!

in #actifit5 years ago

I’ve seen some orcas and whales doing some manual curation to their credit while others are just upvoting friends or set autovotes on certain creators who have taken a back seat and are basically just churning out stuff which is a pity! Now that the power is in their hands they should be creating Minnows and dolphins who will build up others

But these selected dolphins and minnows aren’t doing much but serving themselves and selling

I agree engagement is super low of late, I try to keep going and find a few creators I enjoy but there’s a reason I’m on the top of the engagement league and have very little competition to get there

Sort:  

200 plus comments per week is impressive! I try to do the same but I do lack the motivation at the moment!
I know that some whales are manual curating but they can’t serve all of us!
Just in a too dark mood to care about it!

I never seem to get on those engagement leagues, and I swear I am engaged.

I am @monstermama on splinterlands BTW, you big bully (lol, hahaha)


Posted via Marlians.com

Lol it’s more about length of comment than amount of comments and I tend to ramble on so I’m always finding myself pretty high up

LOL I’ll look out for your alt account and thanks for unmasking yourself now I know actively not to take it easy on you 🤪😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68