You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 16 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Smashed it out of the park with a 14k! Nice job. Sorry that you got all muddy, part of the fun though! 😁

Piper is a little beauty. Maybe not so little. lol

Gaz

Sort:  

Bah no sorries, just sucks for the shoes, letting them dry and cleaning them up, hoping that will save them.

Ya maybe not so little lol. I love it though, I love big dogs! And I love my Piper. She is doing so well. She takes to training very well, most of it is me having to learn how to train her the right way. She still pulls though and the only thing that seems to work is the choker. I hate to use it, but I can't get her to stay with me. Any site of dogs, squirrel, bird, flying leaf and she's gone. She's still young though and there's still time ^_^

Thanks for coming by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51