You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 5 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Phenomenal score @foxyspirit

Well done. That takes some doing. It looks like a really fun day as well. The Ice cream looks delicious.

Good luck with the squats. I know they are tough especially with the intervals that you are following. Definitely ease yourself in to it. I'm sure, like everyone else, you will ache a little bit when you start off.

Keep up the great work.

Gaz

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks! It was a fun day, but in the end I wanted to really sit down and rest lol. I ended up forgetting to do squats every hour, and yesterday and today. I need to set a timer!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51