You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ACTIFIT: PRETTY TIRED TODAY BUT STILL GOT IT DONE! 💯

in #actifit5 years ago

Dont overdo it definitely you dont want to kill your self, just listen to your body and everything will be OK!
I just had that conversation with a friend of mine!
I told him sometimes I take up to 4 days in a roll off from the gym!
However, you feel you need is the best for you!
Back to this September before I started my calisthenics journey some weeks I just may go to the gym 2 times up to 3 times a week and that was still enough for me to stay in a good shape.

Sort:  

I use to workout a lot in my 20’s and early 30’s... but being 42 now, I’m more into longevity and stay young lookin’ these days🤣... your right, 2-3 times is plenty enough. 🙌🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

Me for example I do a lot of stretching at the moment so that’s why I enjoy my time as the gym! But for weight lifting 2-3 days a week is perfect for staying in a good shape!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62