Sort:  

Yeah! Time to do a #DoubleBack then @c0ff33a! Health and fitness, like the clock, waits for no man. That's why I do my best to prioritize it despite all the work that life offers!

I see that you have added "!COFFEEA 15" to your comment? I'm guessing this has something to do with the Steem Engine platform right? Have you developed a token using the platform?

Well I have managed over 11k steps to do taking my boy and his friend out around a lake and a park - so step counts are good. In fact the stepping isn’t the problem - it’s doing the posts !

Yes !COFFEEA in a comment rewards who you are replying to with one of my COFFEEA tokens - you can see them in steem-engine.com I created it as a fun way to share and reward people.

Now I like this I need to follow your blog!

Being a coffee roaster I love my coffee way too much!!!!
Steem on!👍

!COFFEEA

Thank you very much, I resteem a ton of posts too so my blog is always full of varied content. Do you roast coffee at home or commercially? I roast for my business and also I’m the uk agent for the Turkish roaster manufacturer Toper. Have some tokens to start you off !COFFEEA 15

Posted using Partiko iOS

We were a commercial roaster, and after I retired we just kept roasting for friends and a few die hard customer’s that love our roast!😊

I guess you never stop Lol😊
I think the caffeine gets in your blood😊
Cheers!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

coffeea Lucky you @silvertop here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

coffeea You need more COFFEEA in order to use this service.

coffeea Lucky you @c0ff33a here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44