You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frustrated? Try the F*ck that: An honest meditation or just go actifit :P

in #actifit6 years ago

That's some multitasking, working out and meditating at the same time :) The yoga classes I follow are very similar, it's so intensive that there is no room left to actually think about anything at all.

Sort:  

Hamburger, you appeared!! I am so burning through all my VP at the moment, I’m going to have to be quiet and rest for a couple of days to recharge. I’m glad I caught you though. I will give yoga a go one day.

Anyway, it’s actually not hard, it’s relaxing to run and zone out. I’ve gotten lost a few times and woken up from the trance having missed a turn. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69