first fitness post

in #actifit6 years ago

This is my first time posting my steps. I am currently on vacation in Florida so all my steps are in the sunny south :) Great app!

@buckydurddle tracked today a total of 1308 steps via Actifit Fitness Tracker

Sort:  

We thank you very much for using our app. For questions and help come to the discord channel https://discord.gg/Sp4JcA
@ionutciobanu(@actifit moderator).

Great work on the app. I will continue to use it and post my results. If I find any issues I will let you know. Cheers,
Bucky

thank you very much @ionutciobanu(@actifit moderator)

I don't know, going to a really hot and humid place in the middle of the summer seem more like punishment than vacation...LOL

Hi there @amberyooper. Great to hear from you. Considering that last Tuesday we had 10cm of snow back in Newfoundland I am happy to be any where warm :)

How's the bass playing these days. I have been away from our music community far too long.

You had snow at the end of June? I understand why you're in Florida now...
I haven't been doing too much work on my music lately, it's harder to find the necessary time for it in the summer. I have managed to put a few songs on the block chain though, so it's not too bad. :-)

Stopping by to say hi and happy vacation!🌴

Hi there @melinda010100 I am so happy to hear from you. It has been too long. How have you been?

I'm doing good! And it appears that you are, too! That makes me happy. Steem has been good for both of us. 😀

Thanks again @buckydurddle for testing it out, and for the delegation as well :)

My pleasure my friend. If there is anything I can do to test please let me know?

Enjoy my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80