Getting Fit for Steem Fest with Actifit and Blocktrades - [EN/PL] Cycling (Actifit Report 2019#194)

in #actifit5 years ago

DSC_0221.JPG

[PL] Dzisiejszy trening kolarski nie należał do najłatwiejszych, na początek spokojnie 10 km, ale kolejny kilometr z prędkością 38 km/h, następne dystans zwiększał się o kilometr a średnia prędkość malała o dwa kilometry (2 km z prędkością 36 km/h, 3 km z prędkością 34 km/h, 4 km z prędkością 32 km/h, 5 km z prędkością 30 km/h), a następnie 10 km z prędkością 28 km/h. Dopiero po wykonaniu tego treningu mogłem swobodnie jechać w stronę domu. Jak poprzednio miałem problem z trasą, bo na mazurskich trasach ciężko o płaską trasę. Tym razem wybrałem drogę z Ostródy w kierunku na Iławę, za Samborowem skręciłem w mało uczęszczaną, ale dobrą asfaltową drogę przez las, później było kilka odcinków z bardzo zniszczonym asfaltem, na których musiałem utrzymać prędkość około 28-30 km/h, o dziwo na tych odcinkach najlepiej mi to wychodziło, chyba przez to, że chciałem je mieć jak najszybciej za sobą. Ogólnie większość odcinków przejechałem w zadanych prędkościach, fajny trening kolarski polecam każdemu.


[EN] Today's cycling training was hard for me, mainly because of hilly route, which makes difficult to keep desired riding speed. My today's training: beginning easy 10 km, another one kilometer at 38 km/h, the next distance increased by one kilometer and the average speed decreased by two kilometers (i.e. 2 km at 36 km/h, 3 km at 34 km/h, 4 km at 32 km/h, 5 km at 30 km/h), and then 10 km at 28 km/h. When I completed those task I rode freely towards home. I had a problem with the route, because on the Masurian routes it is hard to find a flat route. In general, I rode most of the sections at the set speeds, I recommend this nice cycling training to everyone.

DSC_0223 (1).JPG

screenshot-www.strava.com-2019.07.13-21-50-06.jpg

screenshot-www.strava.com-2019.07.13-21-50-43.jpg

DSC_0224 (1).JPG

My 2019 stats: total distance 3436,62 km (+ 60,45 km)

SportDistanceDifference
Walking1475,65 km(+ 2,94 km)
Cycling1580,53 km(+ 57,51 km)
Running357,84 km
Rowing15,38 km
Elliptical7,22 km

Current Actifit User Rank:
49,0
Current AFIT Balance:
57097.92

Don't stop me now! Keep going!

screenshot-actifit.io-2019.05.24-23-33-24.png

actifit_charity_badge.png



20818
Cycling, Walking

Sort:  

Piekny dystans! Dobra robota👍

Dzięki, ale była chęć i moc na więcej, tylko czasu brakowało. Raczej nie zapowiada się, że w Polsce przejadę setkę w tym roku. Ciągle brakuje czasu 🧐

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 77.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 20818 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.87% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

ładna trasa i ciekawy trening. Ja niedługo planuję znowu spróbować swoich sił w kolarstwie MTB. Oczywiście baaardzo amatorsko, ale dla mnie to będzie duże wyzwanie.

W MTB bawiłem się jeden sezon kilka lat temu, do dziś to miło wspominam, ale odkąd kupiłem 'szosę' to świat się zmienił 😉

Sporo osób mi tak mówi. Ja na szosie jeszcze nie miałem okazji spróbować, ale może kiedyś...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95