My Actifit Report Card: March 17 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

今天大家一起观看了一部励志激励电影《传奇的诞生》主人翁叫贝利,他小时候非常喜欢踢足球,但是由于家庭条件不好没有球鞋和足球,但是通过自己的坚持努力,最后成为了巴西最出名的球星!大家看完影片都有很大的收获和感慨,通过电影大家学到了,只要有目标通过自己努力最终一定会成功过;好的团队的协作能力会使大家共同走向成功;条件不允许,我们要学会创造条件;等等像这样优秀的影片我们还会继续观看学习,应为它会使我们进步,会激励我们是成长过程中的“加油站”!M

由于这三天媳妇就把科目一的试题做完了,成绩也不错,所以今天起了个早,带媳妇去考科目一,只有做好充足的准备工作,才能“打胜仗”!在等待的过程中听到有的学员说我还没看完;看着忘着;我都没看本,一直在做题等等的话语,没有做好准备,还想抱着侥幸的心理,假如第一关都没有过,那可能会对以后的科目考试会产生更加的恐惧!所以在生活中,工作中同样遇到问题或接到“任务”时就要寻找,询问,了解,专注的去做好,不能抱着试一试的心态去对待!

这天大概晚上22点左右和往常一样我在楼层巡回,这时候突然对讲机关大哥呼我说:“刘经理,麻烦到下一楼!”后来我才知道,是铁成哥问今天谁值班?所以关大哥就喊我下楼。我便小跑从通道到一楼,刚到大厅电梯口,便碰到铁成哥。大哥见到我笑眯眯的说:“耀中,门口值班的那位保安兄弟叫什么名字?”我看看门口说:“这是保安部关道峰大哥!”铁成哥伸出大拇指说:“服务很好,记一功!刚才我来的时候他跑到车门拉开车门以后扶着我下来,我说你认识我?他说认识认识帅哥!”然后我便知道是怎么一回事了。大哥又说:“他不认识我,说明他经常这样做服务,我们服务行业就带是这样做的!现在不是年轻服务就做得好,那不一定!”我连忙说:“是,铁成哥,服务行业服务不在年龄限制。”大哥笑眯眯走到了房间后再一次的强调要表扬表扬那位保安兄弟!

12461
Aerobics

Sort:  

Hey @broadloom! Glad to meet you here! Have you tried Partiko? It’s a really cool Steem app! You download it, login using your Steem account, and boom, you can use Steem on your phone!

What’s even cooler is that they reward you Partiko Points for using it, and you can cash it out for STEEM!

Join using this link: https://partiko.app/referral/vintage-m , and you will get 3000 Points as a bonus! Let’s see who can reach 30000 Points first!

Congratulations @broadloom! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93