You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: September 18 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

The days are getting shorter. It is pretty sad. It is already dark out when we drive into work now. There are certain days when I have late meetings and it is dark when I drive in and dark when I drive home. I hate those days. I mowed the lawn last night and noticed that we had quite a few leaves down in our front yard. Fall is definitely coming.

Sort:  

Ohh I hate those days as well still dark when you get to work and dark when you leave :(
Not quite there yet, its just on sunrise as I hot the city and gettign home about half an hour before sunset most days

Yes more and more signs of fall and so chilly this morning currently 44 F but it warms up to 85 not he weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43