You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 16 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I was just talking to my brother in law about Shake Shack the other day. I have never been to one, but they just had one open near them in Ohio. It is supposed to be really good from what I hear. Very nice shots! Those are some awesome murals.

Sort:  

I have had burgers from there twice and they were great, I could easily go there once a week but I am trying to limit bread in my Diet o am avoiding it, but i have set myself a treat of having a burger when I reach my next weight goal, and i may even have a shame as wel I hear they are really good as well

I have been starting to just eat burgers without the bun. That has been working out well for me and surprisingly, I don't really miss the bread that much.

I should try that someday, I guess it is just a mental thing for me a urge with a bun and fries LOL

Oh, well, I'd never give up the fries :)

I don’t have them often these days but when I do I devour them lol who doesn’t love Fries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41