My Actifit Report Card: February 4 2019

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

BB23801A-D123-4705-96C1-B0F4A84D6FFF.jpeg

February has begun as a bit of a challenging month.

The weather hasn’t been very obliging, the dark, cold mornings have been battling against my motivation, and illnesses throughout my family have made my usual exercise times less accessible. I’m still doing my best to plug away a little everyday, though. Today, I felt like I got my step back and pushed for some extra steps at work, after which I squeezed in a three mile run.

10595
Daily Activity,Running

Sort:  

Hi @boxcarblue Thanks for SP delegation through crypto.piotr and your support means a lot to me. I would be more than happy to help you in any project or initiative here in future. Please don't hesitate to ask me.
Your score in actifit is pretty good as as you crossed 10k mark. I also use this app and just love it because it helps to track daily activities. I also ensure to cross 10k steps daily and posted about my January performance in a post recently. Here is a link of that post and it would be great for me if you have a look in this post. Have a great day @boxcarblue

https://steemit.com/health/@alokkumar121/actifit-step-summary-jan-2019-epvbiwy6

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re welcome. Honestly, I’m not too active on the blockchain these days. I’m spending a lot of time working on a book that I want to write. If you know anything about publishing, or the pros and cons of self publishing through Patreon or an ebook, I’d love to know what you know.

Impressive numbers. I also like the artwork. I am always drawn into deep thought by the Sphinx.
Egypt is on my bucket list of places to visit.
I hope everyone is getting well in your household.
We are enjoying good weather here as the suns out and the clouds and cold have departed.
So I am enjoying the fruits of the sun.
Take care.

I’m jealous. The sun is something that comes out much these days where I live. Everyone is on the mend, though, so that’s good. Thanks for asking!

Excellent work and beautiful photography..📷

Thank you as always!

We have the same adversary- the weather. I was planning to work out on a gym but, I love the outdoors most of the time so, I am gonna wait for the sun to shine once more.

I prefer being outside too, but I’ve been learning to enjoy being in a gym as well. I can usually stop into a gym after work, before picking up my kids, but I haven’t been able to do so the past couple weeks, not very regularly anyway. Also, my gym workout doesn’t give me many steps.

I hope the sun finds you soon.

@boxcarblue, Hope that you will going to tackle all the challenges effectively and also you will gain more motivation to push hard.

This picture want to say some unsaid or unheard truth.

Stay Blessed.

I’m getting my focus back. I often feel challenged in the winter, but I’m learning ways to push through. This picture just seemed stoic to me, and fit my mood while writing this post. Thanks for stopping by.

Keep up and welcome. Have a blessed time ahead.

grateful with your delegation you are very kind I will try to use it wisely to write as always and take nice pictures, and that life will continue to treat you kindly always, God bless you @boxcarblue

I’m happy to be helpful, even if only just a little.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 48.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10595 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.63% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81