My Actifit Report Card: November 8 2018

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

F45B3CEB-E9BB-4E33-B858-81978DDC738E.jpeg

Got a run in today and some laps around school. Made half of my steps playing soccer in the street with my son and some neighborhood kids. I’ve got more stamina than I used, that’s for sure💪

13363
Daily Activity,Walking,Running

Sort:  

@boxcarblue, Good to know you've played the soccer with your Son in streets and in my opinion when we play with children then for sure we will going to turn into child. And good to hear that you're feeling that your Stamina is increased. Keep up your Activities and enjoy.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Yeah, I enjoy soccer. I never really played it when I was young, so it feels like a whole new experience. I learn a lot every time I join a street game. It’s fun.

Good to hear these words. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Cool stuff, does this app take a cut from the payout?

I don’t think so. They ask for delegations and then give bigger votes to the people who delegate, which I haven’t done yet. Plus, they have their own token/SMT, so you accumulate those too (Steem delegates get more per post). The UI on the app needs some work, but I think the development is in the process. I really like this DAPP. Talk about monetizing your daily life, just keep your phone in your pocket, move, and then submit the results. It’s cool.

To play with kids is a great way to make a lot of steps and movements!

It sure is. Kids don’t stop for much, only TV, sleep, and food.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 47.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 13363 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 4.20% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Oh yeah those kids will give ya a workout!

They sure will. And something about all of that back and forth movement is so much more tiring than just running straight ahead. It’s fun, though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05