My Actifit Report Card: October 20 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

3E051C82-E41B-4C09-8EB5-59002C3CF45F.jpeg

Sometimes, you can do more.

But you don’t. And it’s okay.

I woke up this morning, went down stairs, strapped on my shoes, and opened the front door of my house, ready to take a walk, but it was raining, so I went back inside with the intention of doing some exercises and, instead, fell asleep on the floor.

So it goes.

Later, after a part-time shift, and an incredibly rare lunch date with my wife, I squeezed in a three mile run. After that, I cleaned my house, made dinner for some houseguests, and then began to undo a few days of exercise by drinking beer and whiskey.

Cheers!

9275
Daily Activity,Running

Sort:  

Oh come on, another 725 steps and you would have been over the line!

...You could have rolled around just before you fell asleep on the floor.

...You could have been doing a few squats while drinking beer and whisky.

....You could have paced around the table making your wife dizzy.

....You could have been dancing while cooking dinner!

I am teasing. Hehe

I hate rain, it kills the fitness spirit in me. See? I like your posts, I can relate.

Anyway, one day of undoing is easily fixed. This was a funny post from you.
:)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 40.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9275 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 5.03% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.
    To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
    To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75