Weekly Accountability Report + My Actifit Report Card: October 4 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

My Weekly Accountability Report

A06AF374-9EF6-4080-862C-2C9375E2EB3A.jpeg

Exercise

Seven out of seven days

Weight

76.9 kg

This past week felt a bit rushed and hectic.

I don’t know why, but I found myself feeling a little off my rhythm and distracted this week. Perhaps it’s because I’ve been exploring new work options and got caught up in the extra time and energy it took to pursue these options. Whatever the case, this distraction showed in my workouts over the past week. I did meet my goal of 15 minutes of purposeful exercise a day, but unlike past weeks, I didn’t go much beyond that.

Lately

I have found my weight dropping very slowly and steadily 100 grams at a time, and I’ve recently found that I am, without a doubt, using a new hole in my belt, one that I haven’t used in three or four years (I know, I’m due for a new belt).

In addition to running more and going to the gym one or two times a week, I have been trying to become more aware of my posture throughout the day. My spine, for as long as I can remember, has been S-shaped, moving inward toward my belly and then arching outward at the level of my shoulder blades and back in toward my neck. In order to prevent this curvature from getting worse, and to possibly even fix it, I have been training myself to keep my shoulders pulled back and to flex my abdomen and butt so that my lower back is held straight. Perhaps this has something to do with my new waist size.

Whatever the case, I’m happy with my progress and am feeling stronger and more confident every week. I hope all of you are too.

Thanks for stopping by!


14971
Jogging,Daily Activity,Walking

Sort:  

Excellent post 📪 i love your post

Thanks for stopping by again!

Really i love you my lovely friend boxcarblue

You have an endless supply of GIFs, don’t you?😆

Your post has been hand-picked by an Actifit moderator for Actifit reward as having great content.
Well done!
You've been accordingly rewarded 150 Actifit tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

THANKS! That’s great news!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77