Let's Go Running The Actifit Way 😁 😁 : Day 349 : 5 Minutes freewrite

in #actifit6 years ago

IMG_20181004_165246_666.jpg
(A screenshot of Actifit Website.)

Am yet to know what I will do with this app when it's installed on my phone, will I be running in places to keep fit to earn token, I've read lots and lots of report about it, Steemians are running, walking, doing laundry, all sort of things to keep fit, the point is, what am I going to do to keep fit. Tell me.

Though I know lots of app that encourages keeping fit always with numerous rewards, from token to real cash, they are boundless, but one thing is of main concern, how do they manage cheats on the system, how will they curb those who by crook in a means to earn more has bypass the system. I still don't know that, till I test the app if there are flaws in there. And if there are flaws, all I want is to keep fit, that's all.

Actifit is a very great app, I've asked friends by dm and in group chat, though am yet to see much of my Nigerian folks with this app updates, also a big thank you to this guys who labor every day and night to make sure we keep fit everyday.

Hmm, 🤔 🤔 on a second thought, do I want to keep fit, 'cos I've asked myself this question countless times, I want to get fat a little, common, am just too skinny for this thing, but curiosity will make me try the actifit thing.


Till then. Watch out for my actifit report.

This post is dedicated to all actifit Steemians, job well done.

My entry into @mariannewest everyday freewrite

To know better, you can check up the handle @actifit
Or through there website https://actifit.io/

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Your post has been hand-picked by an Actifit moderator for Actifit reward as having great content.
Well done!
You've been accordingly rewarded 150 Actifit tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

You still can keep fit eventhough skinny. It is for cardiovascular health :)

I am also delivering the next prompt to you, check it out! It is 'Freedom'

Also, don't forget to read the latest posts from our new page
FREEWRITE HOUSE!

Freewritehouse-footer-500px.png
Click the graphic to join in the fun!

It's not about being skinny but about being fit. Lots of skinny people that are out of breath LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55