Way of a peaceful warrior - preparations

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

437058.jpg


Seperator 2.png


My day started with a cup of green tea. Then I went into training.

From today on I will move my strength training from hypertrophy to the 5x5 training concept. I will continue to move in the direction of maximum strength. The training before was the foundation for this.


Strength training

5x5 deadlift 135kg
5x5 bench press 72,5kg
5x5 pull-ups (without weight, because there is no belt in my gym...)
Afterwards 5 minutes of cable rowing, 3 abdominal exercises and then I drove home again 6km with the bicycle


When I arrived home, I jumped under the shower and then made cabbage shutters to eat together with mashed potatoes.

Afterwards I went to a good friend to repair his motorcycle. The big inspection including valve clearance was on the agenda. I helped him and in return he took me out for pizza.
And it wasn't just any pizza, it was by far the best pizza I've ever eaten in my life! Really outstanding. Especially the cheese was unique!

Note insider tip: Pizzeria Montana in Frankfurt in the station district, if you should be in the nearby!


To celebrate the day I made an appointment with a good friend for a little hike tomorrow. But you will read more about that tomorrow. I'm going to go to sleep now, because in a few hours I'll be off ;-)


Seperator 2.png

Actual Training Schedule

Training_Plan.PNG

At least 8000+ steps on days in a row:

73 days

My competitions

01.06.2019: Toughmudder Full Race (extreme obstacle course over 18km)
02.06.2019: Toughmudder Full for fun ((extreme obstacle course over 18km)
13.07.2019: Toughmudder Full Race (extreme obstacle course over 18km)
14.07.2019: Toughmudder Full for fun ((extreme obstacle course over 18km)
Marathon and triathlon will definitely follow...


Seperator 2.png

Signatur Motorrad.png

Get free Upvotes: Steemfollower
Sell your Upvotes: Steemsmart
Want to play a game and get paid in SBD? Join Steemnova!


Seperator 2.png

Best regards



13138
Daily Activity,Walking,Weight Lifting

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 60.875 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 13138 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 6.70% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hmm tasty- deadlifts :)

could lift more weight, but my handgrip is too low at the moment for more ^^

Good!!!! Your handgrip saves you, don't use straps :)

Dont like them and I also want to train my grip. And deadlifts are really good for training the gripstrengh

Use fat grip bar, by developing grip strength your deadlift will increase without lifting heavy weights.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77