Můj deník 5.9.-12.9.2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Na srdci bych toho měl spoustu, leč čas a notebook není můj přítel. Mám tu příšernej chaos v souborech a ten je třeba vyřešit. Takže zálohuju a dělám práci, která mě úplně nebaví, leč jí udělat potřebuju. Neb se mnou moje "HáPéčko" přestává spolupracovat...

Ale trénuju, ne že ne. :)

Deník I.jpg

5.9.2019

Oukej, poněvadž to tady mám víceméně po papírech, budu trochu lovit v paměti...Prvně jsem žongloval drill zvanej 423 se třema tenisákama. Pořád je to takový začátečnický žonglování (a nejspíš to tak pořád bude), ale už si aspoň můžu trochu hrát a mezi jednotlivýma drillama trochu improvizovat.

  • Druhá fáze bylo protahování. Dalších cca 30 minut za mnou.

6.9.2019

  • L-sit a salto vpřed mi okořenili páteční den. Pořád to nesnášim a pořád mi to nejde. Teoreticky vim o co jde, vim co mám dělat, ale nedělám to.

7.9.2019

  • V sobotu jsem vůbec nestíhal a protože večer jsme měli malou oslavu, udělal sem si alespoň pár stojek. Trochu jsem si u toho pojebkal poslední článek na prstu (konkrétně prostředníček). Naštěstí i s tím se dá pracovat. Třeba takhle...

8.9.2019

  • Konečně jsem po delší době vyrazil na nějakou delší trasu a odběhnul si 15 km a dýchal do čtverce. V tom se mimochodem začínám celkem zlepšovat. Už zvládnu celkem komfortně rytmus 8:8:8:8

IMG_20190908_150338.jpg

9.9.2019

  • Zvířecí den. Dračí dřepy a Lizard walk + večerní meditace.

10.9.2019

  • Síla pokrčených rukou - práce na laně a prehab na vysoký nárt (protahoval jsem lýtka).

11.9.2019

  • Intervalovej trénink (konkrétně kilometrový úseky), nějaký ty dřepy v rámci asistencí a na závěr dne četba.

12.9.2019

  • Zdvihačky nohou ve visu, žonglování se čtyřma tenisákama a večer? To se ještě uvidí! Asi nějaká meditace...Jo a zahrál sem si po měsíci badminton
    IMG_20190912_155423.jpg

Pocitově se k těm dnům těžko vracet, proto jsem dnes jen popisnej. Snad brzo dodělám ten bordel v kompu a zase se vrátim k steemování. Chybí mi to. :)



16439
Running, Walking
Height
185 cm
Weight
74 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Congratulations @jjprac, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @bodie7!
@bodie7 got 6 TRDO & @jjprac got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @bodie7, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @bodie7, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @bodie7, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 60.04 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 16439 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 15.17% upvote via @actifit account. 14.41% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 20 AFIT tokens !
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congratulations @bodie7! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55