My Actifit Report Card: January 8 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

Took this new phone out with me but of course forgot my real phone. So I missed an important call today. Tomorrow I hope I can manage my first time in ice in ten years. We’ll see. Looking forward to it

2207
Walking

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I cannot wait to hear about your excursion!!! It's only hours away from now!!!!

a victory lap for the win! go @bluefinstudios

In honour of your mythical return to the ice.. please enjoy this youtube song

stick boy

by the Hanson Brothers

a Ramones-esque band that does hockey songs..

By members of NomeansNo - another amazing hardcore punk band..

you can find their work here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93