You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 15 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Great activity as usual. And still the snow, how much longer til it warms up a bit for you? We have some colder weather still, and it's very windy today, but I think our snow is over now. At least I hope so! I really enjoy your pictures, and wow, all the nice looking food. Did you ever think about writing a restaurant review for Tasteem? They give you a pretty nice upvote, you can see one or two on my blog. But then, you're already a pretty busy guy!

Sort:  

@blueeyes8960, thank you for your nice comment! The Spring will come very soon here ... probably in one or two weeks. This winter has not been very cold. Usually, in the first half of April the temperatures are above 0 degrees Celsius, but this year the Spring will come earlier. We will have in the next 10 days such kind of temperatures. And I am very happy. :)

About Tasteem, hmm, I am not very good at writing ... and I am a kind of person that uploads a lot of pictures and writes less text :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43