You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On The Road Again - My Actifit Report Card: February 22 2019

in #actifit6 years ago

See all that neat stuff I won? But this hotel is so expensive, they don't give you anything for free. No free breakfast here, only a $15.95 buffet. Good thing they gave me one for free, else we'd been going across the street to Dierberg's and buying a box on donuts, lol. A lot different than our Airbnb in Cincinnati!

Sort:  

Wow, I was gonna ask you about that, you won all that? playing what?

Posted using Partiko Android

They had the bag of goodies there when I checked in, with my name on the stuff and everything. I guess it was just a random drawing they do. I about fell over! And all of the goodies were JUNK FOOD. Sigh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47