You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

I'm glad the ebike is working out well for you! Now you easily get to those courses that are farther away. I was looking at our course while we were out walking today. Those tees are a LONG way from the basket. I don't know I could throw a baseball that far, let alone one of those discs. We are still thinking about it though. Great activity for the day!

Sort:  

I hope you do try it out. It is easier than you think to get started throwing the discs for a long way. There are good resources on Youtube for learning how to throw and the different types of discs. It is really about timing and technique and less about strength or conditioning. Trying to throw it really hard doesn't get the best results sometimes.

I'll have to watch some of those videos. You can learn anything on Youtube, lol!
Posted with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36