You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: February 16 2019 - Back To Moving! Also playing DrugWars!

in #actifit6 years ago

I wondered what happened to your referral in my Drug Wars. I saw today it was empty, but said you could add someone. So I added your name earlier today. Let me know if it shows up for you! I've got a pretty good drug production going, lol. Also, on discord I joined the La Familia clan - have you joined a clan yet?

Sort:  

After I posted this, I edited it to talk more about drug wars. Thanks for adding my name but I'll ask you if you could check to make sure that you entered kennybot, which is my gaming account and contest account when I do them. I don't currently see you under my referrals.

I did see that you are in a clan and I may join. The only problem is that I'm having time issues lately since I'm moving. I'm not the type of person who commits to something unless they are able to follow through! So we'll see, on that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.89
ETH 2421.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44