Class of '76 Reunion Luncheon - My Actifit Report Card: June 22 2019steemCreated with Sketch.

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

ADdPNihJzmPcLkHtjKRVWu2N2uvBRfNLKJYb8XFwQcnYdZtupxi9QPvptUR17pD4dH2JMMKvkYuiUpBWiVYykZJ3W.jpg

We walked around the park this morning then headed downtown and met up with some of my former high school classmates for a reunion lunch at the Blind Society. We had a nice visit and I drug @crpyt-skip along with me, even though he didn't know anyone.

ADdPNihJzmPcLkHtjKRVWu2N2uvBRfNLKJYb8XFwQcZpVLqTE91yrqLhwZAdX4BdmghSCUfqBmtyMoTSuYJs8pYAC.jpg

During the walk in the park I did my #seven77 video. Today I my activity was stepping up in the park bench. Here's the link to the Twitter post.

day 97 snap.JPG

And again we couldn't get through a day without rain. It's to the point now where we need a break from the flash flood warnings.



10063
Walking

text15.png

If you enjoy writing short fiction stories (less than 1,000 words) I'd love to have you join me on Narrative. Don't abandon STEEM - add Narrative and cross post your Steem content for more exposure. Here's a link directly to my page featuring Flash Fiction:

Join me on Narrative

Get in on the ground floor and see what it's all about. If you have any questions, feel free to ask me in the comments.

FLASH_FICTION_LOGO.gif

blueeyes8960.gif

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScLtVyWb1vMNEZUd6n8eJ9GR6KR1rEAXSfznQ6tuJnfFFUCrcmnUydT1wuuXmBBjZamfSkSx7R8QtzbrL9NhAYedbrYR5Ezg72WQDmadya61.gif



[credit@EdibleCthulhu]

99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYov37C6BjUdaTZT29DGryrTpwwdpqCgirPemMU3z3txPKvruXNYFGvejqt3VogK8zZfNHzdqCvnNPsC5V9vS9.gif

PHC-Footer-05.gif

2id58ntr4e.png

Sort:  

Hey @blueeye8960, you look way younger than your classmates, keeping fit it really working for you. Great you dragged @crpyt-skip along and not drugged as you mentioned in your post because he doesn't look like someone that is drugged. Lol. Nice count my dear.

@ketcom - lol I did have to drug him to come along! Just kidding. I originally had "dragged" in the post and changed it because it didn't seem right. And thanks for saying I look younger than my classmates! When I went to my 40th reunion with a lot more than what you see here, I was almost the "heaviest" person there. I was very glad not to be in that category any more - thanks to @actifit!

How cool you got tot he reunion, I have never made it to one of my School or army reunions, with them being all the way back in NZ and they were never on at the times I was visiting there, that said I have helped out some of the local reunions here with taking some photos of their events
I hope youget a break from the rain soon, we were lucky yesterday and had a rain free day

I've only made it to a couple of mine, despite the fact that they are always here in my hometown and I still live here! This wasn't a true reunion, our full-blown 45th will be in 2021 (my GOD that sounds old!) but this was just an impromptu get together because some of the out -of -towners were visiting. That's nice of you to do the photographing of local reunions. @crypt-skip was pressed into photographer duty here, lol.

Well for an impromptu get together it looks like it was fun and that is what important :)
I really dont like doing event photos but a Couple of the group have bought prints from me so I felt I couldn't say no and they did appreciate me doing it

My high school classmates had several reunions already but due to my condition I can't go so it is a sad and frustrating thing for me @blueeyes8960
So I just have to accept it.

It is nice that you are actifitting, a great app for encouraging fitness :D

I know it must be frustrating to see others doing things that you cannot do yourself. Do any of your classmates perhaps use Steem that you can keep in contact? I mentioned crypto and BTC today and also talked about my book with @steemfiction - and there wasn't a single person there that had a clue.

Great pictures🙌 you and your classmates looking awesome 💯. I saw another pic on crypt-skip's post.Its been many years and am sure it feels good to talk and reminisce on the good old days 😎
Wishing you an amazing Sunday ahead 👍 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 81.5 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10063 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.50% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Hi, @blueeyes8960!

You just got a 1.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73