Supermarket Day and My Actifit Report Card: May 11 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Yesterday was a completely madness! It was my bro in law's bday and for some reason I ended cooking... AGAIN! I made 2 huge lasagnas filled with goodies inside. Everyone was satisfied! Thanks God for that cause the entire cooking process was a disaster... one of the reasons I don't like to cook in another person's kitchen but food was good and everyone was happy!

Today was literally a supermarket day. I had to do my groceries and my sister did hers ... 2 hours in doing that and then when I finally reached home after being the whole day outside running from one place to another my mom asked me to take her to the supermarket... 2 more hours! So basically I did my entire workout walking at the supermarket! 😅



21763
Daily Activity, Shopping, Walking

Sort:  

Hi, @blacklux!

You just got a 7.86% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Cheeeeeeese ! :) ♥♩♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeeeeeeeeeees! 7 different cheeses! :D

That looks so good! Let me know if you have leftovers!

Come! There's still some leftovers in the refri! :D

Well done! Can't beat getting rewarded for running errands!!! Keep up the great stepping!
rulersig2.jpg@Actifit Moderator
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Delegate to Actifit 10SP| 20SP| 50SP| 100SP| 250SP| 500SP| 1000SP| 5000SP| 10000SP| 20000SP| Custom Amount
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app storeFAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Yeah, who knew walking at the supermarket will make you earn money? haaa

Frickin’ bonus!!! 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great stepping 💪 and nice to hear that the birthday food was a success 🙌. I was crossing my fingers you didn't burn the food posting your actifit report 😱
Wishing you an awesome Sunday ahead 🎉 Enjoy your activities 👍 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

ahahaha Can you imagine that?! "How I burned my sister's kitchen and my actifit report card" hahahaha

Cooking in someone else's kitchen is the most stressful way to cook. You can never find things, you don't know how hot the oven gets, someone is always standing over you. Chaos. Somehow, it gets done though. Congrats on it all being done.

Thanks! It was a disastrous cooking, I have no idea how the heck the food taste good. I hate to cook under stress!

...and I suppose the lasagnas achieved to ruin that interesting supermarket workout ...😄

Yeah and add some garlic bread! Tomorrow I will have to walk a lot to burn all that! ha!

Looks like a great lasagna! Indeed cooking is best done in your own kitchen or a full professional one. But it happens often that you cook for large groups. And that's quite some time you spend at the supermarket.

I hate supermarkets ahahah When I go alone I go to pick what I need and get out as quick as I can... can't do that when I take my mom or sis there hahaha

Выглядит очень аппетитно!!😋😋😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Эй, добро пожаловать обратно!

Hi @blacklux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.709 which ranks you at #4955 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 143 places in the last three days (old rank 5098).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 182 contributions, your post is ranked at #62.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68