Losing The Extra Fluffyness And My Actifit Report Card: April 18 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

After yesterday's sugar extravaganza and waking up late today not doing my workout this morning, I decided to weight myself to see how many "extra fluffyness" I had.... None! Actually I lost 2 ponds last week! Yay for that! So waking up early every morning and working out my butt off like a maniac is helping me!

Today I just walked, didn't do much actually... I was busy with other stuff. My clothes are starting to be bigger than me and that always is a happy thing! Sooner or later I will be in my healthy weight! 😊

Gif source

12078
Walking

Sort:  

Sooooooo cute ♥ ♬

Cheer Up !

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe 😀

@blacklux, stay active and be FIT!

Yes, sir! 😀

Yes, madam!

Posted using Partiko Android

@blacklux soon you will need to go clothes shopping. It is good to take a break from working out everyday. Good stepping tomorrow.

Thanks! Soon I will be able to use the old jeans hehe

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 49.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 12078 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 1.02% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

@blacklux, I am making a friendly competition tomorrow, or an Actifit contest.

Participate if you want. You can win some rewards! :)

Oh, I will check it out! :D

Hi, @blacklux!

You just got a 7.92% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Nice to fit in the thin clothes again. 😊

Yes!! I have a cool pair of jeans waiting for me! :D

Glad to hear you’re meeting your goal...on your way to get fit is exciting for you...that’s awesome. Let’s keep stepping. 🏃🏽‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶🏻‍♀️👍❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Rogerine!! Have a great weekend!

Hi @blacklux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.615 which ranks you at #5667 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 67 places in the last three days (old rank 5734).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 179 contributions, your post is ranked at #68.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

haha! great job blacklux!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83