Happiness Is An Empty Laundry Basket...My Actifit Report Card: March 17 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

20190317_151012-01.jpeg

Finally, the laundry basket is empty! I can't skip a week... I use too much clothes! I can't stand using the same clothes, I like to wear clean clothes everyday... the same with the pijamas... wearing the same pijamas twice?! Hell no! There's a certain happy feeling that only clean clothes give and I will stick to that happy feeling! So basically I spend 3 hours doing laundry, folding clothes and putting them where they belong. That's an elaborated process!

First you have to separate clothes by colors and fabrics... believe me, you don't wanna wash cotton with another type of fabric! Then hanging the wet clothes if you don't have a dryer... Its like a Tetris game with wet clothes! Then picking dry clothes, Ah! The beauty of living at the Caribbean with hot weather that dries clothes quickly! The folding is important too cause... ok, I'm an organized person, even my messes are organized ha! In all that laundryness... just made that word 😅 I had 10k moves! See? Doing laundry burn fat too! Ha!

Now I can do the whole wearing clean clothes several times a day, everyday again haaa

10832
Daily Activity, House Chores

Sort:  

I too love an empty laundry basket. I think you would be horrified at the state of my clothes though. I am always dirty!

but that's because you get to play with cute goats and doggies all day long!!

But that's because you
Get to play with cute goats and
Doggies all day long!!

                 - blacklux


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Oh yeah! Let's blame them! Hahahaha!

Posted using Partiko Android

@blacklux, do the laundry! :)

I already did mine! 😀

I was just kidding.

Posted using Partiko Android

What about you? Laundry done already? Haaaa

Yesterday. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Good boy! 😀

That is a really cool photo! And I agree, hut if it's like mine it did not stay empty for long! !Tip

I'm already filling the laundry basket ahaha thanks for the tip 😊

It doesn't take long at my house before it's heaping over again, especially in the wintertime when all the clothes are bulkier!

🎁 Hi @blacklux! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Boulder Sunday Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Great stepping/laundry action. Iam a clean freak too and love me some clean smelling clothes😎. With lots of downeys fabric softener 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Clean clothes are the best!

@blacklux laundry was on my to do list today, but I never got around to it, so no worries I know it will still be there tomorrow, just more of it.

Always B Happy ! :) ♥♩♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes sir! 😀🎤🎸🎶

Congratulations @blacklux! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Wuau friend, I congratulate you !!!
I tried today and I could not, sad my reality.

Ah perate, que se llevaron a hora? No me digas que se llevaron el agua? Carla me dijo que la otra vez se llevaron el gas.... ustedes tienen que buscar la manera de sacar a ese energumeno del poder!

Great photo 👍
& the title alone 😂😂😂
I so feel you tho 💯
On point 💖💖💖

Have an awesomeness Monday🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

and the laundry basket is no longer empty ahahaha

Have an awesome day!

😂😂😂😕😂😂😂

Hehe! Thanks you too 💖💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97