You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Ulog // Taki Taki, Rumba

in #actifit5 years ago

haha ... 8k activity count ! danggg ... i gotta shake my hips more. either that or my phone is not recording it properly =P . I totally get it, its the lil things in life where we take for granted some times, and being able to wake up without some kid asking you for "grab" services is just such a relieve !

omg .... this week past so gawd damn fast ... can't wait for mid-term holidays ! hahaha =)

Sort:  

Me toooo, can't wait for school holidays hahahaha

You must clean house more, sure will clock in hahaha

But honestly, I think it is also the phone
I am tried to bring my friend back to Steem and asked her to start off with actifit, but she can't get more than 100 steps a day ;(

hahah ... use tasteem.io if u can't get her to get paid to exercise, then get her to get paid to eat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56