You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Birthday Long Run {From Sneakers to Heels!}

in #actifit5 years ago

Happy Birthday Katie! You look fabulous, and I'm quite jealous of your new running shoes, lol Nothing like a new pair of running shoes, makes me smile when I put them on and run the first run, right? What a great day, glad to hear you had fun with friends to celebrate!

Sort:  

Thank you! I was already starting to get blisters from the pair I was running in, so the new shoes were much needed! Thank goodness the styles have come along way now, too, so that they look pretty snazzy. I remember when I was younger it was rough having such big feet because all the shoes were so ugly. Now I can be comfortable and stylish in my running gear, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29