You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 8 2019 Roxanne -You don't have to put on the red light

in #actifit5 years ago

Oh thanks @tattoodjay...now I'll be singing that song all night, lol Too funny! As for the choice to work in technology...I really feel for you. Mr. Bird was in the same field for 30 years...so demanding, and not appreciated. I feel your pain! Good reason to take walks, helps to keep you sane! Love these street lights, they are beautiful and I'm certain quite expensive. Great shots! Take care!

Sort:  

Thanks and sorry for the song in your head, not sure why I have got into adding them into posts lOL

I have been working in this field for coming up on 42 Years now, was easier back when it was radios, then phones added more expectations and not in the IT area it has to be everywhere all the time LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43