You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Use Actifit fitness tracker Apps - Measure Steps that you makes, Earn AFT tokens, Upvote rewards comments and Many more..

in #actifit6 years ago

Good going....
Small steps will definitely make a giant leap. Everyone take a start but don't continue with persistence LIKE you. Carry on...

Sort:  

Thanks for your appreciation...
I think naturally big but sustainable.. I am a horse for long run...

When this Type beneficial Apps came into play store I have not got any info If I have it .... I shall do much more better physical activity.. As my Dr. suggested me to take part exercise again...

this could cure back pain Health Disorder that occurs long time sitting and working on the computer...

Anyways problems has been solved... Thank God for this actifit fitness tracker Apps.. I am super excited after having it..

People usually don't tell secret of their success. Having benefited you have shared everyone about this. It's really a commendable task. I appreciate your way of encouragement to the youth.

I tried as of best level.. Sharing knowledge is caring....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66