You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: November 19 2019 From Union Square to the office

in #actifit5 years ago

So. Great photos of some icons and some 'little known'.

You know why you are getting less work? Simply because you have told your masters that your 'taking shit' days are all over. They need to nurture the newbies and such, but you have taken much of the sting out of their 'command and control' circuit. Good for you!

Just a guy that used to hang around a bunch, but is now around not so much.

Sort:  

Thanks Mate I was wondering how you are doing I hope all is well with you

and yes you could well be right, and no point for them to give me new projects since i am on the way out, even though I always finish most projects in a timeline shorter than that LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58