You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whats Your Why?

in #actifit4 years ago

Congratulations on your upcoming wedding! I have a workout question. Is the row machine a good workout for the entire body or not really? I have only used it ince the other day, but i want the most bang for my time.

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm getting married on 4-20-2020 ;) Figured this was the best day ever for two life long stoners to get married! LoL..

I have been spending quite a bit of time at the gym but to be honest I never use row machines so I couldn't really tell you. I think anything that gets your whole body moving is good, whether it be elliptical, treadmill, stair steppers or row machine, you just have to find what suits you best and hit it hard. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82