Whats Your Why?

in #actifit4 years ago

Another good workout at planet fitness this morning. I warmed up by running a few miles on the treadmill in under 14mins.

After that I did a 30min whole body burn session (HIIT). Then I finished it off with a 15 min ab crusher routine! All n all I spent just over an hour at the gym and got an incredible workout!

I just keep pushing myself to meet my goal of being the sexiest I have ever been in my life by my wedding date... in 90 days.. Thats my WHY! Whats yours?

9154
Gym

Sort:  

Congratulations on your upcoming wedding! I have a workout question. Is the row machine a good workout for the entire body or not really? I have only used it ince the other day, but i want the most bang for my time.

Thanks! I'm getting married on 4-20-2020 ;) Figured this was the best day ever for two life long stoners to get married! LoL..

I have been spending quite a bit of time at the gym but to be honest I never use row machines so I couldn't really tell you. I think anything that gets your whole body moving is good, whether it be elliptical, treadmill, stair steppers or row machine, you just have to find what suits you best and hit it hard. ;)

I want my clothes to fit better and I want to be healthy for my wife. After beating cancer I don't want to end up getting knocked off from something stupid that I could have avoided.

Well that is a damn good "why" my friend! If you ever want any tips or tricks on getting healthier please don't be afraid to ask, I have a bit of experience in the losing weight and getting healthy area ;)

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 52 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 9154 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.59% upvote via @actifit account.
The following boosts were applied to your post:

Friend Ranker - L1
+ 1 User Rank
Thanks to your friend @evernoticethat

Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00