My Actifit Report Card: November 17 2018

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

The sunny days just keep rolling in, one day after another. Caddied 18 holes today for a guy who spoke a total of 5 words to me all day. That comes with the job title, be an American billionaire’s little bitch for the day. Still super grateful to stroll the links on a picturesque day like today


Took a panorama pic today, looks like crap when uploaded to steemit haha. Oh well, todays pic looks over the shore break standing on the 6th tee



15031
Walking,Jogging

Sort:  

Dude, this is your office ! That’s frikkin amazing, forget the americunt lol, you’re a kiwi 🥝 correct ? If that ain’t winning at life I don’t know what is? I know the grass is always greener, I’ve been around, but I’ve yet to make it over your way. I’m close though, so it’s very possible, it’s definitely high on my list of places to go. As a poor americunt I’ve got little interest in most places touched by the west. If I get the chance sure I’ll see Europe but in the meantime if I’m doing first world it’s gotta be NZ

Haha yea bro I’m a kiwi. And yea I really can’t complain NZ is a really nice country especially once you get out of the cities! If you ever make it over here I’d be happy to show you some cool spots. Where abouts are you from?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Originally from Tennessee in the south eastern United States, but lived my formidable adult years in Northern California, and the last two years just outside of Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. It's not bad here either as far as nature goes. While I live in a metropolis concrete jungle, the real jungle, waterfalls, and beaches are all a short drive away. I extend the same offer to you if you ever find yourself just above the equator.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh cool man Malaysia sounds like a great place to be living. I haven’t been to Malaysia before but would love to at some stage 😃 What do you do there for work?

Posted using Partiko iOS

My wife and I own and operate a preschool that is shifting towards a, more holistic, and fun based curriculum. Malaysia is an amazing country, an actual melting pot where people don't just accept one another but are embracing each other with peaceful and prosperous intentions for all.

Posted using Partiko Android

@skramatters, that’s awesome. We need more of that in the world! Can’t wait to go and check it out sometime 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

@skramatters, visit Europe. There are tons of beautiful places in Euorope and many Steemians who you can meet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely @cryptospa I realise my words might have well come off as condescending. Trust me that I no way am shaming Europe, I need to see Europe, DNA wise I'm a European. I only meant to say I'm thoroughly enjoying an immersion into life on the other side,. Which I get is a mirror. So in short all love no disrespect

Posted using Partiko Android

@bengiles, nice picture! The nature in NZ is beautiful. Beautiful country.

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you think so. I believe so 2 but I guess I’m biased haha 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!
You have accordingly been rewarded 42.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 15031 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.81% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit reward structure has changed recently, and the new rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77