My Actifit Report Card: марта 8 2019

in #actifit5 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends!
Today is the International Women's Day!
Congratulations to all the women who celebrate this day!
This inscription on the door of the store liked me - "Thank you for being with us!"

This day we celebrated with a salad and (don't even know what to call it!) lavash (thin bread) with potato filling)).

In the evening we walked in the yards.




And a friend decided to go to the supermarket.
The supermarket is called "Lenta" (Лента). Every time I see this, I want someone to knock out the letter " T " in this word for me, because then it would be my name - Lena (Лена)))))

Ruslan and the dog Mila. Children liked this dog).

And this photo is especially for @yanipetkov, who asked if there is snow in Rostov.
Yes, it is - in this form (compacted piles of snow mixed with mud).

Let's get active!
Thank you for being with me.

31513
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
159 cm
Weight
48 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Great actifit report! Thanks for the pics, spring is just around the corner:)

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes!
Thanks! I felt spring today. I hope that soon there will be the leaves on the trees and bushes!

Rostov na Donu is beautiful each season, but spring and sommer are the best!

Posted using Partiko Android

I agree, and I like autumn too))!

You have received an upvote from @upvoteforsteemit. I am an automated upvotebot. This comment will automatically be posted under each post I upvotet.
Du hast ein Upvote vom @upvoteforsteemit erhalten. Ich bin ein Testbot und laufe automatisch.

Vielen Dank!

@behelen прекрасный результат!

@behelen, снова очень высокий результат! Молодец!

Да, хорошие цифры). Спасибо, @cryptospa!

Great stepping action @behelen and happy International Women's day. I did dedicate some wonderful music on my post.
The pictures are looking fantastic 😍, especially the dog. I love animals. Wishing you a fabulous weekend ahead 🎉. Enjoy your activities 👍😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 71.125 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 31513 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 2.55% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46