All day away from home // Cały dzień poza domem

in #actifit5 years ago

[EN]
Today I was practically out of the house all day. From the morning I had to take my daughter to kindergarten, and then we went with my wife to the doctor. In the meantime I did some shopping in the shop.

Later, my wife and I went to a construction shop to buy gravel and a litter tray for a rabbit. Now we're gonna slowly get Vanilie used to using the litter tray.

Then it was time to pick up my daughter from kindergarten and later we went shopping with the whole family.

Finally, in the late afternoon it was time to relax and all I had left was a walk with my dog.


I also noticed that people started to hang bird food for winter. Maybe at the weekend I'll also take my daughter and hang some bullets on the trees.

Tomorrow I have to buy a notebook for me, because on Wednesday I start my studies at the school 😁


[PL]
Dzisiaj praktycznie byłem cały dzień poza domem. Od rana musiałem zawieźć córkę do przedszkola, a później pojechaliśmy z żoną do lekarza. W międzyczasie zrobiłem zakupy w sklepie.

Później z żoną wybraliśmy się do sklepu budowlanego kupić żwirek i kuwetę dla królika. Teraz powoli będziemy przyzwyczajać naszą Wanilię do załatwiania swoich spraw w kuwecie 😁

Następnie przyszedł czas na odebranie córki z przedszkola i już później całą rodziną pojechaliśmy na dodatkowe zakupy.

W końcu późnym popołudniem przyszedł czas na relaks i został mi tylko spacer z psem.

Zauważyłem też, że ludzie zaczęli rozwieszać jedzenie dla ptaków już na zimę. Może w weekend również wezmę córkę i porozwieszamy jakieś kule na drzewach.

Jutro muszę kupić sobie jakiś zeszyt, bo w środę zaczynam naukę w szkole 😁

11855
Daily Activity

Sort:  

Grube ryby widze łowisz😀

Udało się 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 85.625 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11855 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.91% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04