You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: October 19 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

You walk beautifully. I also woke up early today at 5 o’clock. It's already 6, and it's dark outside and nothing can be seen at all. And you say the beach ... Lol

Sort:  

Its 6AM here now and still dark outside I will head to the beach in about 20 Minutes about a 10 Minute drive tot he beach I plan to go to so I will get there about half an hour before sunrise which is when I like to get there and hope for some color

Cheers and !BEER

Hope you caught the dawn !
Cheers !BEER

Yes I did and glad I did it was a beautiful sunrise ;)



Hey @tattoodjay, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @bambuka, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97