@SchoolForSDG4 has received 4992.15 AFIT on @Actifit. More helps are coming from other dapps and projects

in #actifit5 years ago

I was surprised when I noticed a lot of of tokens on @Actifit for @SchoolForSDG4. The tokens are going to be highly valuable someday. I found we are also received great curation rewards too and so friends and supporters of @SchoolForSDG4 are really encouraged to use the dapp.

Screenshot5.png

In addition to curation rewards, we also received lots of direct donations from post beneficiary rewards. And I am trying to get them all here for now.

DonorsDateTokens donated
@phoenixwren10/7/201924.375 AFIT
@phoenixwren9/7/201925.875 AFIT
@phoenixwren3/7/201934.375 AFIT
@davidesimoncini1/7/201928 AFIT
@phoenixwren30/6/201926.375 AFIT
@preparedwombat27/6/201948.875 AFIT
@preparedwombat25/6/201954.375 AFITT
@phoenixwren24/6/201927.375 AFIT
@preparedwombat20/6/201954.875 AFIT
@phoenixwren19/6/201933.125 AFIT
@tggr17/6/201959 AFIT
@phoenixwren17/6/201932.125

There are a lot of donors and I would like to thanks all of you.

Thank you @ikrahch @alexvanaken @mcyusuf @runridefly @kenny-crane @naijauser @jk6276 @ryptospa @practicaleric @outlinez @mk992039 @masoom @chireerocks @dwolfe @travelling-two @joel0101 @katerinaramm @thespacebetween @roger5120 @thereikiforest @darrenfj @actifit-peter @tecnosgirl

The most donation @SchoolForSDG4 received from @preparedwombat and @phoenixwren. You know you all are amazing. Should I mention it? The one things make me so happy that the people who are supporting @SchoolForSDG4 are without expecting any returns. If you donate in any registered charity is many countries, you may get tax benefits. But here we can't offer such things. And this unconditional support will be written to steem blockchain forever I hope and one day our next generation will discover it. Nothing I can say about blockchain I have no idea but I only know why I am here and what we have done together here in the last 3 years.

Thanks to my friend @mcfarhat who was very kind to add @SchoolForSDG4 in his dapp. I was listening to him tonight in the @minnowsupport project server hosted by another steem resource person @exyle. @SchoolForSDG4 has been supported by @Actifit users since August 2018. @mcfarhat himself delegated around 200 SP to @schoolForSDG4 which helps the school to earn curation rewards.

I understand that not all like to see mass charity activities or posts on steem blockchain. But there is a way you can set beneficiary to support causes you like. You can donate even with percentages of rewards you want to donate. @r2cornell has been supporting @SchoolForSDG4 , @aid.venezuela, @WomenEmpowerment and other charities by using the @steem-plus beneficiary system. I am not sure if some other Dapps could add such functions for their users. But there is a hope, @deegram officially added both @SchoolForSDG4 and @WomenEmpowerment so users can donate from the app. You can check the announcment post.

@SchoolForSDG4 was selected to be funded by @msp-foundation for the next one year with a regular donation.


Screenshot5.png

Not only that, School also received PAL donation from @msp-active last couple of weeks
Screenshot5.png

I am so glad that at last, I have received such kind of powerful long term commitment after 3 years on steemit. Also, MSP approval means a lot to me. Thanks a lot to @eturnerx and the project @We-Are community as well.

I started with Actifit but closing with an invite to check our fundraising page on @fundition.

There are a lot of tokens coming from many projects on steem-engine.com. I am staking them for school.

There are more ways to help my project too. If you are an investor and would like to earn for your support, Please Send me a DM on discord #azizbd2850 . Please check our the delegators benefits from @SocialBot. I am trying to make sure the supporters have nearly zero opportunity cost but here you can fund my projects through @SocialBot.

SocialBot800X800.png

1000SP, 2000SP, 3000SP, 5000SP, 10000 SP.

N.B: By upvoting this post you are supporting me @Azizbd personally, not my charity @SchoolForSDG4

Please contact me @Azizbd for any information https://steem.chat/direct/azizbd .

Join @Adsactly Community


Adsactly is a Autonomous Decentralized Society Acting Cooperatively to Leverage You.

|| Discord ||

Sort:  

Hooray! I'm glad to see you guys getting more support. It's such a worthy cause! <3
The tax benefits really only help very rich people who donate very large amounts, at least, in the US, that's how it works. Even years where I had donated hundreds of dollars to various things, it didn't matter because it was still better with as little money as I had to do the "basic deduction" (which is, a flat amount that everyone is entitled to subtract from their income amount, so like, if you earn $15,000/year and your basic deduction is $5000, you are only taxed on $10,000); the charity tax break only happens if you itemize your deductions (so you have a long list of monies you get to subtract instead of the flat amount). Tl;dr it only matters if you donate thousands of dollars every year. ;)

I am glad how @msp-foundation came forward to help and other projects too. Thanks for the more clear idea about tax benefits.

Glad to see that @SchoolForSDG4 charity is yours

Thank you for supporting the project and helping it to grow. I have been running the project from more than 3years and you can also check the @WOmenEmpowerment project which also runs by me.

I'm glad to see things are going well with the funding of your projects. I'm happy to be a supporter!

Posted using Partiko Android

@azizbd, Thank you so much for your kind mention and have a wonderful time ahead. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome. Thank you for your support for the project. Stay blessed too

You are welcome. Thank
You for your support for the
Project. Stay blessed too

                 - azizbd


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Welcome and thank you so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @azizbd! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 33000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 34000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post earned a total payout of 2.832$ and 2.129$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50