Winter is here - My Actifit Report Card: January 5 2019

in #actifit6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Winter is here - My Actifit Report Card: January 5 2019


A crypto project which sets stakes of its users to zero has nothing to do with the basic ideas of blockchains and cryptocurrencies.
It's a shame to run down such a project and let it go to waste in that way.
As funds on STEEM aren't safe anymore, I moved all over to HIVE.

Sort:  

Some striking photos of winter! 😍
You and Peter are now buried in all that white. :)

Excellent work hitting over 20k in icy conditions!

Thank you Linny :-)
Haha, that's true. I think it's enough white, but it won't stop to snow the next days.
It feels like the most of these steps are from shoveling snow.

Oh wie schön! :) (bis auf die 80cm vor der Einfahrt natürlich!) aber in der Natur sieht das echt toll aus.

Hier ist noch kein Schnee in Sicht, gestern hatten wir so 7°C, heute vielleicht so vier. Alles grau in grau draußen, das ist anstrengend. Und mir gehts da wie @argalf, da hat man auch echt keine Lust in schwarz/weiß zu fotografieren. Mittwoch und Donnerstag war es hier klar und schön sonnig - aber nein, ich musste ja von 8 - 18 Uhr auf Arbeit rumhängen...

Vielen Dank Katja 😊
Oh je 😏 Ich würde sofort etwas vom Schnee abgeben. So langsam weiß ich echt nicht mehr wohin damit. Die Motive schwinden auch immer mehr und werden vom Schnee verschluckt.
Arbeite muss ich ab morgen auch wieder, erschreckend wie schnell Urlaub vorbei geht.

Dafür habe ich jetzt mal aale Objektive gereinigt, die Filter gesäubert, und mit meinen Blitzen rumgespielt.

In der Summe sind zwar keine vorzeigbaren Fotos dabei herausgekommen, aber die Technik wurde bewegt. :)

What have we here,one year !BEER


Hey @isnochys, here is a little bit of BEER from @astrophoto.kevin for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Wow, das sieht ja dufte aus.
Ich hatte die letzten beiden Tage auch den Eindruck, daß außer den Hundebesitzern keiner rausging.

Darf jetzt aber ehrlich gesagt auch wieder aufhören. Ich muss schon Schneisen durch den Garten schaufeln, dass der Hund sich bewegen kann und die 80 cm Schnee/Eis, die der Schnee pflug vor die Einfahrt geschoben hat waren auch nicht von schlechten Eltern.

Excellent post with nice winter pictures an a lovely dog. Al pictures great if I must pick one number four is my favorite. :)

Thank you very much @karja :-)
A good choice :-)
The snow was blown through the forest to the trees. The white "snow stripes" looked really cool :-)

All beautiful photos, but I especially love the minimalism of that first photo. It is stunning.

Thank you very much Melinda :-)
Unfortunately, I can't see this white/grey colors anymore. Spring, where are you? :-D

Is that something that can be corrected, or will you just have to live with it? I am getting weary of losing my abilities to do certain things, and the older I get the more I lose! I will be happy for spring also.

I think I've been a little misleading. I can still see it physically, but I'm tired of it.
Whereby I am already somewhat more limited by my back. But I have to live with that and it actually works.

I'm sorry for misunderstanding! I've learned to live with a lot of things, but I don't particularly like it! We are expecting snow this weekend, and I will be glad. It will cover up some of the ugly brown, dead plants and leaves. But color would be SO nice! Too bad we can't have green snow!

No problem Melinda :-)
Unfortunately, you have to get used to some things over and over again. I don't like everything.
Then I hope that you also get snow and that it doesn't end in a snow chaos. Green snow would be really crazy :-)

Ich warte darauf, daß es sich hier auch wieder lohnt, mit der Kamera vor die Tür zu gehen.

Der jetzigen grau-in-grau Stimmung kann ich selbst mit Schwarz-Weiß-Fotos nichts Attraktives mehr abkomponieren... ;)

:-)
Hier wird es jetzt auch immer schwieriger, irgendwie ist alles nur noch weiß.
Es wird Zeit, dass der Frühling kommt und es draußen wieder etwas mehr Farbe gibt :-)

Ganz so viel Schnee gab es bei mir nicht. Ich finde das 4 Bild ( das mit den Bäumen) genial.

Vielen Dank :-)
Wenn du tauschen willst, gerne :-D
Ich biete auch Schnupperkurse im Schneeschippen an. Die dauern so 2 Stunden und jeder darf ein bisschen was mit nach Hause mit nehmen.

Wet tree photo is really cool. Dogs are so impatient for picture taking stops :) We had a golden. I love the way they always appear to be smiling

Thank you very much Steven :-)
Yes, she's really impatient. Jumping through the snow is much better than sitting down for a photo :-D
That's true, they always look like there where smiling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74