Yesterday's Actifit Report Card + Shopping with Vouchers and Gift Certificates 😄

in #actifit4 years ago

Yep reached 5k steps again! Hurray!

I scheduled a meet up with the custom temp tatts buyer so decided to lump the shopping thing in too.

While waiting for the buyer I ate brunch and finally went ahead and used my "freebie" Adidas voucher.

Damn expensive branded shoes right there. Yeah what I bought might be worth the price. I've yet to prove it cause I just got a Bounce+. Might be the best shoes I'll ever have. 😂😂😂 Who knows? 😛


It took me an hour or so to choose the best one. Took some time to get stock of the ones I liked. Hey I mean look at all those shoes! Some don't even have stock in my size anymore and I don't like buying the last/display pair. 😅

Me being there was just someone being out of place. I'd never buy uber expensive shoes. Almost a hundred dollars worth leaves a bad taste in my mouth actually. 😂 My colorful rubber shoes is just 10% of that! Probably Made in China but I didn't check when I bought it. Still good enough for me cause I don't even run at all.

Maybe I should use my new Adidas ASAP whenever I go outside. It's a running shoes but I'll make it a walking shoes. Hahaha. It's gray so work and rubber shoes won't mix. 🙄

In other news... Look what I found while I was strolling in the beauty/toiletries section of the mall department store I went to:


It's a health supplement from Japan. No I'm not selling it, I have One Opti Juice which is also made using Japanese technology so I don't need that anymore. That is more expensive as compared to if you buy 4 bottles of One Opti Juice from me for P1,400. It's also equivalent and good for 1 month if you don't have any severe illness.

1 month product price comparison:

  • P1,400 = 4 bottles One Opti Juice, less than $30.
  • P2,100 = 1 box Japan supplement, $41

(based on today's currency exchange)

Am not saying ours is better than theirs but hey it's just the same technology with different fruit/veggie ingredients for a more affordable price. 🤷 I even have a discount/promo until the end of the month. Haha. Cause you know, I want to give more people added incentive to take action to be healthier.

We always take our health for granted. Tsk tsk. If only we weren't abusive to our bodies, we would be as healthy as a baby, maybe... 😆

Anyway so I finally bought the Avocado moisturizing mask I got a tester of some days ago. (See I haven't even been able to post abt that! 🙄😑 Ah life.) Wasn't really going to buy but was looking for more freebies. Unfortunately the freebies/testers were already removed. Sad life.

So yeah, why not buy when the product is good, right? Used two gift certificates I previously got from using my card twice. Huh. 🙄 Afterwards as soon as I got out of the department store I would have gone home but nah... I remembered I should eat some froyo at my favorite froyo store. 😄

Been a while since I had some so voila! 🤤❤


Suffice it to say, it was a shopping day. Haha. ❤ A day of using vouchers and gift certificates. Hehehe.

Of course I also did some thinking and online work and scrolling idly by on Facebook where I found out a shocking work related revelation. Oh my, I spent 45 minutes talking with my broker 'cause of it. 😂 So much for socializing eh?

All in all, it was another productive day. 💪 That's how I reached 5k+ steps. 😄😄😄

XOXO,

@artgirl

5551
Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 31.75 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5551 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 0.40% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63