You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Blog #31] Sunny Day | Brainstorming | 24 km | Actifit

in #actifit6 years ago

Niceee! I have love/hate relationship with the rain too. I love it when I am just indoors and watching it, and I dont want to really get soaked in it. I came from the Philippines where there is also too much rain, but missing it terribly now as we are based in a country with practically NO rain(UAE).

Glad you were able to see the sun for some time and finish some tasks. I love the photos too. 😉

Sort:  

Hi there @arrliinn, I like rain too, it's important for the nature; but when I have to be locked inside my flat it gets kida frustrating.

It's interesting when you say that you miss rain, now that you are in a dry place. It's like that, we have to experience different situations to value what we don't have ahahahah.
Same goes for cold/hot weather.

Thanks for the lovely comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51