Just Keep Going. Actifit + Smartphone Photography

in #actifit6 years ago

If only we could get extra minutes on bed these days...

Outdoors

7:00am is still pretty dark and it is also chilly... My mind and body were not on the same page- so no jogging today. Instead, I just did some brisk walking while going to the Filipino bakery and then to get my car at the parking lot.

I got to try some outdoor shots on my phone and it did not disappoint!

There are still a lot of settings - phone and camera alike that I have not yet tried.

I like it that the camera can automatically detect the surroundings and give that setting- sunrise/sunset, food, plants.. etc.

Food

I got these grapes for lunch, and put them on my desk to share with my colleagues too. We just laughed at each other's reactions when we get a piece that is sour. Can't understand how from the same bunch, there could be some which are sweet while others are sour!

At home after work, I whipped up this quick pasta dish. My colleague suggested this fried sardines we found at the supermarket earlier when we went to buy the grapes.

It was a hit, the fambam almost downed the 500g spaghetti I cooked 😅



@actifit app

My app on my new device is still acting up. It seems to not be able to detect most of my movements while the phone's tracker could.

I reported this last Friday and got some suggestions that I followed and got to try for a couple of days. The solution seem to not have worked 100% for me as half of my activities still did not reflect.

Commendable community support.

I love how the actifit team is so supportive of their user base. There is always someone to step up and help should a user come and ding SOS on their discord channel.

The ever helpful @mcfarhat promised to look into my issue and I am crossing fingers it will get sorted soon.. It's going to be sad not to be able to get 10k tracked here.. I have not yet gotten 10k steps on my actifit app since I got this new device last week. 😭

... But...

I love actifit I am not giving up on it! ❤️

💓Arlyn


5773
Daily Activity, Dancing, Walking

Sort:  

Hi @arrliinn!

You know... The way I figure it... Those grapes are just like people. They are all from the same bunch. Some of them are sweet but others are sour for no reason what-so-ever! You belong to the sweet group! hahaha!

Sorry to hear that your having trouble getting the @actifit app to work properly on your new device... That's no good but I'm certain @mcfarhat is hard at work getting your step counts back up to #AutomaticWin levels!

Well! The other thing I should probably tell you is that I have sent you your 5 for a high-five! Congratulations and keep doing you @arrliinn! high-five! :D
#HighFiveFriday

Awww what a way to start my day! 😍 And thanks a bunch for identifying me under the sweet grape category. We must have been pruned from the same stem. 🍇

Yeah, I just gave @mcfarhat some extra tasks up his sleeve. I'm not losing hope. I know this team delivers. ☺️

Anddd! Thanks for the bonus steem. That 's really appreciated.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @arrliinn!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.507 which ranks you at #6441 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 10 places in the last three days (old rank 6431).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 274 contributions, your post is ranked at #243.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Great i love grapes but now here orange season

Ohh, I love oranges too. ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have accordingly been rewarded 44.375 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5773 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received an 3.65% upvote via @actifit account.
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count and recent rewarded activity.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is now a Steem Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82