My entry to the Actifit Plank Competition

in #actifit6 years ago

So, this is my last-minute entry to the plank competition by @actifit. It's been a hectic week for me and I was very surprised with the time because this is only my 2nd try! If the surface had some better grip I could have pulled off an even better time, but I won't look for any excuses because this is amazing, especially considering that up until last month I haven't really worked out in years.

So, to conclude, my time was 3 minutes and 8 seconds or 188 seconds in total.

Let the best Steemian win!

Good luck to all you guys and stay fit!

P.S. That black monster in the back is Aris giving me some moral support.

Daniel

Sort:  

Wow Nice job! 😀

Very well done! I never could hold it so long! WOW!

Thank you very much, @actifit-peter, I really pushed myself here. :)

Nice to see a few last minute entries. Good work! :)

Thanks a lot, @linnyplant. :)

Congrats on being a winner in the Actifit Plank Contest!
You've been accordingly rewarded 1000 Actifit tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
You can check your AFIT token balance on actifit.io or via the Actifit mobile app.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Thank you for the upvote and tokens!

haha! wow sir arisinho, that is quite a feat there! but Aris was bored, I think it put him to sleep! but great job that takes some real strength!

Hahaha as long as he isn't a center of attention he doesn't care. Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31