My Actifit Report Card: September 22 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

I was satisfied with half of this day, but I could have done a lot more. I have a slight pain in my right ankle that makes jumping and running more painful than usual and irritates me because I know I have enough stamina and strength to do some exercises, but my ankle won't let me. I will try to cool down for a few days and see if it makes any difference, I'll focus on my upper body and core. I did T25 training, 5 km walk with Aris, some jogging, some football and a lot of house chores. Rope skipping is out of the question because of my ankle so I did only a few minutes. This is just a minor setback and I know when I'm feeling 100% that I can aim for 20K+. Talk to you soon, Steemians!

13857
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Football, House Chores, Jogging, Rope Skipping, Stair Mill, Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @arisinho! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 13857 tracked activity!
You also received an 4.42% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54