You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Chilling Out" (not really) In The Grampians NP, Australia (Actifit)

in #actifit5 years ago

That is some lovely snaps, with your expressions adding a bit of spicy. Good to read such snaps. Is that greenery little faded in its appearance. Or the climate during the trek was moody?

Anyhow good to see another trekking story..

Keep going..

Sort:  

It was pretty cloudy today with some sunny spells but the cloud never went away. Plus the front facing camera on my phone is only a 5mp camera so the quality isn't as high as the rear camera (I only use a smartphone).

Thanks for stopping by again! Hope all is well with you

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh... it was like that. Nice to know the true pictures behind the virtual ones. I also rarely carries a big camera with me unless it is really an organized trip other wise I too uses only smart phone.

And would you please have some time to check my last part and sunrise part of the blog. Appreciate if you can and get some valuable feed back because honest assessment like you mentioned last week now a days is rare to find, especially from such travel freak and an expert in photos.

Check here when free

Thanks in advance and have a good day

Yes those big SLR cameras are great but not very hike friendly!

I'll see if I can catch your latest post but I'm about to embark on a 9 day travel tour around the outback so may not be so available.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70