My Actifit Report Card: September 6 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Evening walk with daddy. Total five kilometers! Daddy is getting really fast lately, me and my sister is having hard time to chase after him due to our short legs. One day, I will grow taller and daddy will be following my butt having hard time to catch up with my speed.

14765
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

@andrewnoel, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Haha!! Daddy will follow you definitely. Great activity. Keep actifying!

@kpreddy - @actifit Moderator | Chat with us on discord
Visit our website | FAQs | Android app tutorial | Video Tutorial

帅哥/美女!请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @skenan (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Congrats! You just reached the top level milestone via using Actifit fitness tracker and provided Proof of Activity!
You accordingly gained 100 Actifit tokens for attaining 14765 steps!
You also received an 4.48% upvote via @actifit account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78