You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: December 10 2019

in #actifit5 years ago

Hey @elizabethbit, great job on the 15,901 @actifit steps! And I now challenge you to...16,000 steps haha I'm just messing with you. I struggle to hit half your count. I'm glad you received your hikers. I'm sure that walking through the suspended precipitation didn't feel great; however, they created fantastic photos! Keep up your awesome step game. Have a great night 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you @andrewfleming! I didn't do so well today; I haven't posted yet but will soon. I had work and of course........it's RAINING!!🙄 At least if it were snow, I can snowshoe! Maybe pray for the temps to drop and that will take care of the rain, lol! You have a good night as well and take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34