[2x SBI Giveaway] ๐Ÿ™„ Are you using partiko on your smartphone? ๐Ÿ“ฑWhy? Actifit Report Card: marzo 18 2019

in #actifit โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)
Sort: ย 

Yes. Partiko is easy to use.

Posted using Partiko Android

Any suggestions to enhance it?

Posted using Partiko Android

I need a favorites function for the tags @partiko.

Posted using Partiko Android

Can you better explain, so that we can make a suggestion to the developers?

Posted using Partiko Android

I use Partiko on my phone because, well, I do pretty much everything on the phone. Donโ€™t like to be tied to my laptop even unless Iโ€™m doing some proper โ€œwork.โ€

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm trying too doing things using the phone, but sometimes is really easy make some tasks on a laptop.

Thanks for sharing your experience.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sometimes I am using partiko, but not a lot. I prefer to comment via my desktop computer.
So sorry for holydogs sister . . . :-(

Thanks mate: I appreciate your compassion! ๐Ÿ™โค๏ธ

Posted using Partiko Android

Great stepping ๐Ÿ’ชand good thing that it rained. I think @holydog is still grieving his sister but am sure he will be ok. Animals are really resilient.
I love using partiko on my mobile since its very easy to use and you earn points. Am still accumulating my points but will soon exchange them for upvotes ๐Ÿ˜Ž
Wishing you a terrific Tuesday ahead ๐ŸŽ‰. Enjoy your activities ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks Eric!

@holydog is receiving so many pampering and special attention: he is a really strong dog and I'm sure he will overcome his sister's absence very well.

Good for @partiko!

I wish you a very happy day!
@amico

Fast performance

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, it's true!
What do you dislike?

Posted using Partiko Android

Night mode isn't available ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, this is a good implementation request!
Thanks, mate!

Sorry for your drought.... we have had much more rain than necessary.... in fact, there is much flooding going on in the states. (Nebraska is basically under a severe flood)
Did your dog have a littermate to die or has she gone with another family?
I have never heard of Partiko .. what is the ap used for?

@jeejee

I'm sorry for the floods: unfortunately we go from one extreme to the other!

@holydog's sister died for an accident last Friday: it was a very hard experience, but we're all getting over it.

Partiko Dapp is a really cool smartphone app: I recommend installing it on your iOS or Android phone, to get many advantages!

Oh so sorry about the accident....
I will check out the app :) Thanks!

@jeejee

I use Partiko when I am not home, but on PC I can browse the articles so much better an faster. On the other hand, the points I miss are valuable so I kind of feel bad sometimes.
Here is an article I wrote about this topic around 9 days ago:
Why Partiko needs a PC/browser version!

Thanks, mate: good quality post!

Im using partiko mostly for commenting & engaging on steem more - and it's really making a BIG difference. Love it. But I find composing complex posts on it a bit tricky & clumsy and so still do most of my publishing using steempeak from my laptop. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I really love @steempeak: it's my preferred multi-picture uploder! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

Posted using Partiko Android

Easy, fast and disruptive, thatโ€™s what I like

Posted using Partiko iOS

What would you change to improve it?

Posted using Partiko Android

I love Partiko: I am an Ambassador and Mentor there.
I always use It because it is easy, fast and it gives me the opportunity to collect Points to redeem with upvotes.
Moreover now I am in 17th position in leaderboard and I do not want to stop collectiong points!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘
Bye, @amico!โ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘‹

Posted using Partiko Android

Sei lanciatissimo: complimenti! ๐Ÿค—

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77