You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #needleworkmonday #minnowuprising | Grow Your Account | Treeplanter Voting Circle: October 7 2018

in #actifit6 years ago

Hi @shanibeer, I would like to take part the treeplanter voting circle again :) My post URL is:
https://steemit.com/needleworkmonday/@akipponn/chunky-cowl

Thank you for showing these tips to grow an account/community. I learn a lot these days.

Sort:  

Hello @akipponn thank you for joining the voting circle. Your @treeplanter vote will be from @muscara. I will come back and tell you who to vote for :)

Done! Thank you for organizing the circle @shanibeer. And one correction: The URL is steempeak.com. I replaced the part with steemit.com. (I'm happy to see you using SteemPeak, which I also started using recently :) )

Ah, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78